4 Scuba Diving Books To Read

Posted by Anthony Laverty on  12 January 2021
0
Category: Uncategorised
Scuba Diving Books For 2021 Something In The Water  By Catherine Steadman  #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut—for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena.“A psychological thriller that captivated me from page one. What unfolds makes for a wild, page-turning ride! It’s the perfect beach read!”—Reese Witherspoon (Reese’s Book Club x Hello Sunshine book pick)NAMED ONE OF

5 Easy Steps Start A Plastic Free 2021

Posted by Anthony Laverty on  6 January 2021
0
Category: Uncategorised
Plastic Free - Be Part Of The Solution Critic Rating: ★★★★★ 5/5 A Plastic Free 2021 is hard for everybody, it is no simple task, however, choosing some simple steps into your current lifestyle will help others do so as well. Here Are some simple steps to guide you on your journey. SOAPYour shower habits can have a positive impact on the environment by swapping out the single-use plastic packaged shower and shave products for bars of
December, Scuba Diving, Express Divers
Where to scuba dive in December you asked? Well, below we have discovered 7 possible destinations for you to go scuba diving.    1. DEEP SOUTH, MALDIVES  In December there is a lot of shark action, it is the best month for diving in the far south of Atoll. Around the remote islands, you will drift dive and see hammerhead and tiger sharks, manta rays and whale sharks are often present too.  ‘Hammerheads, Tigershark, Manta
Christmas, Scuba Divers, Scuba Diving

Top 5 Christmas Gift Ideas For Scuba Divers

Posted by Anthony Laverty on  14 December 2020
0
Category: Scuba Diving
It's Christmas Time, Here Are The Top 5 Gifts For Scuba Divers For many of you, Christmas is a time for celebration, family, and reflection. For scuba divers, nothing changes except for thepassion for underwater exploration. So if your wanting to buy someone you know who is a scuba diver below are5 amazing examples of the perfect gift ideas. 1. Garmin Decent MK2 $1,294.95 usd BrandGarminAre Batteries IncludedYesDisplay Size1.4 InchesItem Dimensions LxWxH3.9 x 3.9 x

5 New Dive Buddy Tips In 2021

Posted by Anthony Laverty on  7 December 2020
0
Category: Scuba Diving
1. Always Do A Dive Buddy Check You may trust the dive shop you go to frequently or you have never been there before. Maybe you used the equipment yesterday and it worked fine. However, it is always the best and safest action to run through the buddy check. You just never know how much it might save you.  ‘Best and Safest action’ Use the BWRAF acronym to help remember the buddy check steps. Here